Meetings

TimeDistanceMeetingLocationAddressRegionDistrictTypes
9:00 am Refuge Recovery-Sunday Morning Spiritual-Online-English-12 pm Eastern-11 am Central-9 am Pacific OnlineUnited StatesOnline-USEnglish, Open
9:30 am Refuge Recovery Westborough MA Westborough Yoga14 South StWestborough, MAEnglish, Open, Wheelchair Access
10:00 am Refuge Recovery-Mindfulness Matters Beaches Recovery390 16th Ave SJacksonville Beach, FLEnglish, Open, Wheelchair Access
10:00 am Refuge Recovery Rooted In Mindfulness Insight Meditation Community Center4040 N Calhoun RdBrookfield, WIEnglish, Open
10:30 am Refuge Recovery Spirit Room111 Broadway NFargo, NDEnglish, Open
10:30 am Refuge Recovery The GAIA House Interfaith Center913 S Illinois AveCarbondale, ILEnglish, Open, Wheelchair Access
11:00 am Refuge Recovery-Mindfulness Matters Beaches Recovery390 16th Ave SJacksonville Beach, FLEnglish, Open, Wheelchair Access
11:00 am Refuge Recovery Book Study High Desert Counseling561 E Tabernacle StSt. George, UTBook Study, English, Open, Wheelchair Access
11:00 am Refuge Recovery Morning Glory Coffeehouse1415 Dawson StWilmington, NCEnglish, Open, Wheelchair Access
11:00 am Refuge Recovery-Mindful on the Mountain-Online-English-2 pm Eastern-1 pm Central-11 am Pacific OnlineUnited StatesOnline-USEnglish, Open
Noon Refuge Recovery First Step Services1418 Aversboro RdGarner, NC
Noon Refuge Recovery-Triangle, Sylva, NC-Online-English-12 pm Eastern-11 am Central-9 am Pacific OnlineUnited StatesOnline-USEnglish, Open
12:15 pm Refuge Recovery Nick's Ride 4 Friends Recovery Clubhouse12 South StAuburn, NYEnglish, Open, Wheelchair Access
1:00 pm Refuge Recovery Alano Club1521 N Prospect AveMilwaukee, WIEnglish, Open
1:00 pm Refuge Recovery ON Canada Karma Sonam Dargye Ling Temple12 Maynard AveTorontoEnglish, Open, Wheelchair Access
1:30 pm Refuge Recovery Women J&A Counseling5100 Eastman AveMidland, MIWomen
2:00 pm Refuge Recovery (NZ) Hanmer Clinic1235 Cameron RdTaurangaEnglish, Open, Wheelchair Access
4:00 pm Refuge Recovery Barefoot Living Arts85 Mill Plain RdFairfield, CTEnglish, Open, Wheelchair Access
4:00 pm Refuge Recovery B.I. Sunday Eagle Harbor Congregational Church105 Winslow Way WBainbridge Island, WAEnglish, Open, Wheelchair Access
4:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Bainbridge Island, WA-Online-English-7 pm Eastern-6 pm Central-4 pm Pacific OnlineUnited StatesOnline-USEnglish, Open
4:00 pm Refuge Recovery Sunday Unity of Sedona Fellowship Hall65 Deer Trail DrSedona, AZEnglish, Open, Wheelchair Access
5:00 pm Refuge Recovery The Calm Sober HouseChang PhueakThailandEnglish, Open
5:30 pm Refuge Recovery Huntington First Steps730 7th AveHuntington, WVEnglish, Open, Wheelchair Access
5:30 pm Refuge Recovery-Medford, OR-Online-English-8:30 pm Eastern-7:30 pm Central-5:30 pm Pacific OnlineUnited StatesOnline-USEnglish, Open
5:30 pm Refuge Recovery The Smullen Center2825 E Barnett RdMedford, OREnglish, Open, Wheelchair Access
5:30 pm Refuge Recovery Woodstock Healing Arts83 Mill Hill RdWoodstock, NYEnglish, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery Blue Lotus Meditation Center714 Shamrock BlvdVenice, FLOpen
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery Baton Rouge Grace Mid City Church630 Richland AveBaton Rouge, LAEnglish, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Florida Awakening-Online-English-6 pm Eastern-5 pm Central-3 pm Pacific OnlineUnited StatesOnline-USEnglish, Open
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery ON Canada St. Giles Presbyterian Church181 First AveOttawaEnglish, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:00 pm Temple White Lotus Sunday Sangha Temple White Lotus900 E Karen AveLas Vegas, NVEnglish, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery The Beach3rd Ave SNaples, FLEnglish, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery Lawton Unitarian Universalist Church of Lawton816 W Gore BlvdLawton, OKEnglish, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:30 pm Refuge Recovery Bliss Organic Day Spa186 N Main StSebastopol, CAEnglish, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:30 pm Refuge Recovery Foster Memorial Church1791 Wilbraham RdSpringfield, MA
6:30 pm Refuge Recovery BC Canada Phoenix Drug & Alcohol Recovery & Education Society13686 94a AveSurreyEnglish, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:30 pm Refuge Recovery Red Hook Red Hook Community Center59 Fisk StRed Hook, NYOpen, Wheelchair Access
6:30 pm Refuge Recovery Uru Yoga913 Gulf Breeze Pkwy STE 26Pensacola, FLOpen
6:30 pm Refuge Recovery Yoga Parkside2 Wallace AveBuffalo, NYEnglish, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:45 pm Refuge Recovery-Taborspace Meeting Taborspace5441 SE Belmont StPortland, OR
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery Castro Bank of America Meeting Room501 Castro StSan Francisco, CAEnglish, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Monkey Mindz-Ventura-Online-English-10 pm Eastern-9 pm Central-7 pm Pacific OnlineUnited StatesOnline-USEnglish, Open
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Sunday Funday-Online-English-8 pm Eastern-7 pm Central-5 pm Pacific OnlineUnited StatesOnline-USEnglish, Open
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery Open Door Center for Spiritual Living40 Pondview DrSylva, NCEnglish, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery River to Recovery1507 Pleasant StFall River, MAEnglish, Open
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery Trinity Episcopal Church4274 Melrose AveLos Angeles, CAEnglish, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:30 pm Refuge Recovery Oceanside Meeting Location1420 Kurtz StOceanside, CAOpen
7:30 pm Refuge Recovery Recovery Center of Medina County538 W Liberty StMedina, OHEnglish, Open, Wheelchair Access
8:30 pm Refuge Recovery Unity Center- Benwood4850 Eoff StBenwood, WVEnglish, Open, Wheelchair Access
9:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Virtually Recovered-Online-English-12 am Eastern-11 pm Central-9 pm Pacific OnlineUnited StatesOnline-USEnglish, Open