Meetings

TimeDistanceMeetingLocationAddressRegionDistrictTypes
7:30 am Refuge Recovery-Silverlake/Echo Park -Los Angeles, CA-Online-English-10:30 am Eastern-9:30 am Central-7:30 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
8:00 am Refuge Recovery Huay Kaew Arboretum Huay Kaew Arboretum Mueang Chiang Mai District Chiang Mai English, Open, Wheelchair Access
8:00 am Refuge Recovery Asheville Friday Morning Metta 8:00 AM Eastern 7:00 AM Central 5:00 AM Pacific Online United States Online-US
8:30 am Refuge Recovery Pensacola Breathe Yoga Downtown 505 S Adams St Pensacola, FL English, Open, Wheelchair Access
10:30 am Refuge Recovery Temple White Lotus 900 E Karen Ave Las Vegas, NV English, Open, Wheelchair Access
Noon Refuge Recovery-Friday-at-Noon AMI Behavioral Health Counseling Center 6700 N Oracle Rd Tucson, AZ English, Open, Wheelchair Access
Noon Refuge Recovery Bannock County Hope and Recovery Center 210 E Center St Pocatello, ID English, Wheelchair Access
Noon Refuge Recovery Clarksburg Yoga and Wellness 23330 Frederick Rd 3rd Fl Clarksburg, MD Open
Noon Refuge Recovery-Gimme Shelter-Online-English-3 pm Eastern-2 pm Central-12 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Noon Refuge Recovery MoTown'' Serenity Place 648 Price St Morgantown, WV English, Open, Wheelchair Access
12:30 pm West Belmont Refuge Recovery Inner Sense Healing Arts 3536 W Belmont Ave Chicago, IL English, Open, Wheelchair Access
12:30 pm Refuge Recovery SAMADHI CENTER 122 Clinton Ave Kingston, NY English, Open, Wheelchair Access
2:00 pm Refuge Recovery Recovery Communities of North Carolina 5245 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC Open
5:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Greensboro, NC-Online-English-5 pm Eastern-4 pm Eastern-2 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
5:15 pm Refuge Recovery 4721 E Moody Blvd 4721 E Moody Blvd #107 Bunnell, FL Open
5:30 pm Refuge Recovery-Friday Night San Diego Sangha Lasting Recovery Outpatient Treatment Center 6046 Cornerstone Ct W San Diego, CA Open
5:30 pm Refuge Recovery Safe Harbor Safe Harbor Recovery Center 865 Islington St Portsmouth, NH English, Open, Wheelchair Access
5:30 pm Refuge Recovery Upper Valley Turning Point Club 200 Olcott Dr White River Junction, VT English, Open, Wheelchair Access
5:45 pm Refuge Recovery - Houston - Online - English - 6:45PM Eastern, 5:45PM Central, 3:45 Pacific Online United States Online-US
5:45 pm Refuge Recovery The Council on Recovery 303 Jackson Hill St Houston, TX English, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery Creative Solutions 37 Jackson Rd Mahopac, NY English, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery Mercy Franklin Gym 1750 48th St Des Moines, IA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery - Friday Fresno-Online-English-9 pm Eastern-8 pm Central-6 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery Hyannis PIER Recovery Center 209 Main St Hyannis, MA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery Tai Chi Center 1474 N Van Ness Ave Fresno, CA Open
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery The Crescent House 15 Veterans Way Lowell, MA Open, Wheelchair Access
6:30 pm Refuge Quincy A New Way Recovery Center 85 Quincy Ave Quincy, MA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:30 pm Refuge Recovery Kaia Yoga 1200 Post Rd E Westport, CT English, Open, Wheelchair Access
6:45 pm Refuge Recovery Meeting-YogaMaya YogaMaya Studio (formerly Akasha Yoga) 373 Merchant St Vacaville, CA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Columbia Brookland United Methodist Church 541 Meeting St West Columbia, SC English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery Buddha Eye Temple 2190 Garfield St Eugene, OR English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery CFC Loud N Clear Foundation 260 Casino Dr. Farmingdale Farmingdale, NJ English, Open
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery Dharma Rain Zen Center 8500 NE Siskiyou St Portland, OR Open
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery Favor Greenville 355 Woodruff Rd Greenville, SC English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery Hope Sheds Light 253 Chestnut St Toms River, NJ Open
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery Northwestern Within Reach Peter Center 1014 Amherst St Winchester, VA Open
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Buddha Eye Friday-Eugene-Online-English-10 pm Eastern-9 pm Central-7 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Hope Sheds Light-Tom's River, NJ-Online-English-7 pm Eastern-6 pm Central-4 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Virtual Happy Hour Fridays-Online-English-10 pm Eastern-9 pm Central-7 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery Phoenix Rising Wellness Collective 509 N Main St Jamestown, NY English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Inland Empire-Fridays RIverside Riverside, CA 92506 Riverside, CA Open
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery SAMADHI CENTER 122 Clinton Ave Kingston, NY English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery Sangha House 2332 Sand Point Rd Fort Wayne, IN English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery Spiritual Treatment Center 602 Church St Redlands, CA English, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery Temple White Lotus 900 E Karen Ave Las Vegas, NV English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery Turning Point Center–Chittenden County 179 S Winooski Ave Burlington, VT English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:30 pm Refuge Recovery A New Beginning 4213 Walney Rd Chantilly, VA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:30 pm Refuge Recovery Azure Acres Recovery Center 2264 Green Hill Rd Sebastopol, CA Closed, English, Wheelchair Access
7:30 pm Refuge Recovery Enlightened Cafe Ventnor, NJ English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:30 pm Refuge Recovery Just B Yoga 106 Island Ave Lansing, MI Open
7:30 pm Refuge Recovery-Dharma Rain-Portland, OR-Online-English-10:30 pm Eastern-9:30 pm Central-7:30 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
7:30 pm Refuge Recovery Presence St. Joseph Hospital 77 N Airlite St Elgin, IL English, Open, Wheelchair Access
7:30 pm Refuge Recovery Unitarian Church of Haverhill 16 Ashland St Haverhill, MA English, Open, Wheelchair Access
8:00 pm Refuge Recovery Kadampa Center -Main Building 5412 Etta Burke Ct Raleigh, NC Open
8:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Triangle, Raleigh, NC-Online-English-8 pm Eastern-7 pm Central-5 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
© Copyright 2019 - Refuge Recovery - (v2.1) | Designed by the Dan O. Studio