Meetings

TimeDistanceMeetingLocationAddressRegionDistrictTypes
Monday Refuge Recovery-Monday Morning Quarterback-Online-English-10:30 am Eastern-9:30 am Central-7:30 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Monday Refuge Recovery-It's Noon Somewhere!-Online-English-2 pm Eastern-1 pm Central-11 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Monday Refuge Recovery-Buddha Eye Monday-Eugene-Online-English-10 pm Eastern-9 pm Central-7 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Monday Refuge Recovery-Hamilton, NJ-Online-English-7 pm Eastern-6 pm Central-4 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Monday Refuge Recovery-Palo Alto-Online-English-10 pm Eastern-9 pm Central-7 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Monday Refuge Recovery-Wyoming Lotus-Cody, WY-Online-English-9 pm Eastern-8 pm Central-7 pm Mountain-6 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Monday Refuge Recovery-Gutter Monx-Online-English-11 pm Eastern-10 pm Central-8 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Tuesday Refuge Recovery-Taco Tuesday Morning-Online-English-10:30 am Eastern-9:30 am Central-7:30 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Tuesday Refuge Recovery-Eugene Tuesday Morning-Online-English-1:30 pm Eastern-12:30 pm Central-10:30 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Tuesday Refuge Recovery-Chicago-Online-English-8 pm Eastern-7 pm Central-5 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Tuesday Refuge Recovery-Foxborough, MA-Online-English-7 pm Eastern-6 pm Central-4 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Tuesday Refuge Recovery-It Takes Two-Olympia, WA-Online-English-10:30 pm Eastern-9:30 pm Central-7:30 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Tuesday Refuge Recovery-Los Angeles Venice-Online-English-10:30 pm Eastern-9:30 pm Central-7:30pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Wednesday Refuge Recovery-Rising Sun Awareness Sangha-Online-English-10:30 am Eastern-9:30 am Central-7:30 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Wednesday Refuge Recovery-Fresno/Central CA-Online-English-4 pm Eastern-3 pm Central-1 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Wednesday Refuge Recovery-Blue Lotus-Woodstock, IL-Online-English-6:30 Eastern-5:30 pm Central-3:30 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Wednesday Refuge Recovery-Eugene Wednesday Evening-Online-English-10 pm Eastern-9 pm Central-7 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Wednesday Refuge Recovery-Santa Rosa-Cotati-Online-English-10 pm Eastern-9 pm Central-7 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Wednesday Refuge Recovery-Triangle, Garner, NC-Online-English-7 pm Eastern-6 pm Central-4 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Wednesday Refuge Recovery-Seaside, OR-Online-English-10:30 pm Eastern-9:30 pm Pacific-7:30 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Wednesday Refuge Recovery-No Lotuses-Seattle, WA-Online-English-11 pm Eastern-10 pm Central-8 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Wednesday Refuge Recovery-Hungry Ghosts-Burien, WA-Online-English-11:15 pm Eastern-10:15 pm Central-8:15 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Thursday Refuge Recovery-Sydney, Australia-Online-English-5 am Eastern-4 am Central-2 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Thursday Refuge Recovery-Sydney, Australia-Online-English-7 pm AEST Online United States Online-US English, Open
Thursday Refuge Recovery-Venice in the Morning-Online-English-10:30 am Eastern-9:30 am Central-7:30 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Thursday Refuge Recovery-4 Noble Truths-Online-English-9 pm Eastern-8 pm Central-6 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Thursday Refuge Recovery-Virtual Happy Hour-Online-English-9 pm Eastern-8 pm Central-6pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Thursday Refuge Recovery-Madison, WI-Online-English-7:30 pm Eastern-6:30 pm Central-4:30 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Thursday Refuge Recovery-Sandy, UT-Online-English-8:30 pm Eastern-7:30 pm Central-6:30 pm Mountain-5:30 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Thursday Refuge Recovery-Van Nuys (Los Angeles)-Online-English-10 pm Eastern-9 pm Central-7 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Thursday Refuge Recovery-Belmar, NJ-Online-English-8 pm Eastern-7 pm Central-5 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Thursday Refuge Recovery-San Francisco-Online-English-11 pm Eastern-10 pm Central-8 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Friday Refuge Recovery-Just Breath-Ojai, CA-Online-English-10:30 am Eastern-9:30 am Central-7:30 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Friday Refuge Recovery-Clarksburg, MD-Online-English-12 pm Eastern-11 am Central-9 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Friday Refuge Recovery-Gimme Shelter-Online-English-3 pm Eastern-2 pm Central-12 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Friday Refuge Recovery-Greensboro, NC-Online-English-5 pm Eastern-4 pm Eastern-2 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Friday Refuge Recovery-Friday Night San Diego Sangha-Online-English-8:30 pm Eastern-7:30 pm Central-5:30 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Friday Refuge Recovery-Buddha Eye Friday-Eugene-Online-English-10 pm Eastern-9 pm Central-7 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Friday Refuge Recovery-Hope Sheds Light-Tom's River, NJ-Online-English-7 pm Eastern-6 pm Central-4 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Friday Refuge Recovery-Virtual Happy Hour Fridays-Online-English-10 pm Eastern-9 pm Central-7 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Friday Refuge Recovery-Dharma Rain-Portland, OR-Online-English-10:30 pm Eastern-9:30 pm Central-7:30 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Friday Refuge Recovery-Triangle, Raleigh, NC-Online-English-8 pm Eastern-7 pm Central-5 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Saturday Refuge Recovery-Santa Rosa, CA-Online-English-12:30 pm Eastern-10:30 am Central-9:30 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Saturday Refuge Recovery Worldwide Birthday Bomb-Last Saturday of Each Month-Online-English-8 pm Eastern-7 pm Central-5 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Saturday Refuge Recovery-Worldwide Saturday Speaker Meeting-Dress to Impress-Online-English-8 pm Eastern-7 pm Central-5 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Saturday Refuge Recovery-Dragon Spirit-Pennsylvania-Online-English-8 pm Eastern-7 pm Central-5 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Saturday Refuge Recovery-San Diego Saturday Night-Online-English-11 pm English-10 pm Central-8 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Sunday Refuge Recovery-Sunday Morning Spiritual-Online-English-12 pm Eastern-11 am Central-9 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Sunday Refuge Recovery-Mindful on the Mountain-Online-English-2 pm Eastern-1 pm Central-11 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Sunday Refuge Recovery-Triangle, Sylva, NC-Online-English-12 pm Eastern-11 am Central-9 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Sunday Refuge Recovery-Bainbridge Island, WA-Online-English-7 pm Eastern-6 pm Central-4 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Sunday Refuge Recovery-Medford, OR-Online-English-8:30 pm Eastern-7:30 pm Central-5:30 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Sunday Refuge Recovery-Florida Awakening-Online-English-6 pm Eastern-5 pm Central-3 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Sunday Refuge Recovery-Monkey Mindz-Ventura-Online-English-10 pm Eastern-9 pm Central-7 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Sunday Refuge Recovery-Sunday Funday-Online-English-8 pm Eastern-7 pm Central-5 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Sunday Refuge Recovery-Virtually Recovered-Online-English-12 am Eastern-11 pm Central-9 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
© Copyright 2019 - Refuge Recovery - (v2.1) | Designed by the Dan O. Studio