Meetings

TimeDistanceMeetingLocationAddressRegionDistrictTypes
Monday Refuge Recovery-Monday Morning Quarterback-Online-English-10:30 am Eastern-9:30 am Central-7:30 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Monday Refuge Recovery-It's Noon Somewhere!-Online-English-2 pm Eastern-1 pm Central-11 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Monday Refuge Recovery-Buddha Eye Monday-Eugene-Online-English-10 pm Eastern-9 pm Central-7 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Monday Refuge Recovery-Hamilton, NJ-Online-English-7 pm Eastern-6 pm Central-4 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Monday Refuge Recovery-Palo Alto-Online-English-10 pm Eastern-9 pm Central-7 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Monday Refuge Recovery-Gutter Monx-Online-English-11 pm Eastern-10 pm Central-8 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Tuesday Refuge Recovery-It's Tuesday in Tokyo- 7am EST-6am CST-4am PST-US-English-TO JOIN FROM US Tokyo Nakameguro Online English, Open
Tuesday Refuge Recovery-Taco Tuesday Morning-Online-English-10:30 am Eastern-9:30 am Central-7:30 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Tuesday Refuge Recovery-Eugene Tuesday Morning-Online-English-1:30 pm Eastern-12:30 pm Central-10:30 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Tuesday Refuge Recovery-Chicago-Online-English-8 pm Eastern-7 pm Central-5 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Tuesday Refuge Recovery-It Takes Two-Olympia, WA-Online-English-10:30 pm Eastern-9:30 pm Central-7:30 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Tuesday Refuge Recovery-Los Angeles Venice-Online-English-10:30 pm Eastern-9:30 pm Central-7:30pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Tuesday Refuge Recovery -It's Tuesday in Tokyo-8pm Japan Standard Time-English-TO JOIN FROM JAPAN Tokyo Nakameguro Online English, Open
Tuesday Refuge Recovery-Phoenix Rising-San Diego-Online-English-1130 PM Eastern-1030 PM Central-830 PM Pacific Online United States Online-US
Wednesday Refuge Recovery-Rising Sun Awareness Sangha-Online-English-10:30 am Eastern-9:30 am Central-7:30 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Wednesday Refuge Recovery-Mid-Day Middle Path-Online-English-4 pm Eastern-3 pm Central-1 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Wednesday Refuge Recovery-Blue Lotus-Woodstock, IL-Online-English-6:30 Eastern-5:30 pm Central-3:30 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Wednesday Refuge Recovery- Triangle- Garner 7:00 PM Eastern 6:00 PM Central 5:00 PM Mountain 4:00 PM Pacific Online United States Online-US
Wednesday Refuge Recovery-Eugene Wednesday Evening-Online-English-10 pm Eastern-9 pm Central-7 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Wednesday Refuge Recovery-Seaside, OR-Online-English-10:30 pm Eastern-9:30 pm Pacific-7:30 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Wednesday Refuge Recovery-No Lotuses-Seattle, WA-Online-English-11 pm Eastern-10 pm Central-8 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Wednesday Refuge Recovery-Hungry Ghosts-Burien, WA-Online-English-11:15 pm Eastern-10:15 pm Central-8:15 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Thursday Refuge Recovery-Sydney, Australia-Online-English-TO ATTEND FROM US TIME ZONES-5 am Eastern-4 am Central-2 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Thursday Refuge Recovery-Venice in the Morning-Online-English-10:30 am Eastern-9:30 am Central-7:30 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Thursday Refuge Recovery-4 Noble Truths-Online-English-9 pm Eastern-8 pm Central-6 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Thursday Refuge Recovery-Virtual Happy Hour-Online-English-9 pm Eastern-8 pm Central-6pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Thursday Refuge Recovery-Madison, WI-Online-English-7:30 pm Eastern-6:30 pm Central-4:30 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Thursday Refuge Recovery-Sandy, UT-Online-English-8:30 pm Eastern-7:30 pm Central-6:30 pm Mountain-5:30 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Thursday Refuge Recovery - Getting Free - Boston-Online US-English-7pm EST-5pm CST-4pm PST Online United States Online-US English, Open
Thursday Refuge Recovery-Sydney, Australia-Online-English-TO ATTEND FROM AUSTRALIAN TIME ZONES-7 pm AEST Online United States Online-US English, Open
Thursday Refuge Recovery-Van Nuys (Los Angeles)-Online-English-10 pm Eastern-9 pm Central-7 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Thursday Refuge Recovery-Belmar, NJ-Online-English-8 pm Eastern-7 pm Central-5 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Thursday Refuge Recovery-San Francisco-Online-English-11 pm Eastern-10 pm Central-8 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Friday Refuge Recovery-Silverlake/Echo Park -Los Angeles, CA-Online-English-10:30 am Eastern-9:30 am Central-7:30 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Friday Refuge Recovery Asheville Friday Morning Metta 8:00 AM Eastern 7:00 AM Central 5:00 AM Pacific Online United States Online-US
Friday Refuge Recovery-Gimme Shelter-Online-English-3 pm Eastern-2 pm Central-12 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Friday Refuge Recovery-Greensboro, NC-Online-English-5 pm Eastern-4 pm Eastern-2 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Friday Refuge Recovery - Friday Fresno-Online-English-9 pm Eastern-8 pm Central-6 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US
Friday Refuge Recovery-Buddha Eye Friday-Eugene-Online-English-10 pm Eastern-9 pm Central-7 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Friday Refuge Recovery-Hope Sheds Light-Tom's River, NJ-Online-English-7 pm Eastern-6 pm Central-4 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Friday Refuge Recovery-Virtual Happy Hour Fridays-Online-English-10 pm Eastern-9 pm Central-7 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Friday Refuge Recovery-Dharma Rain-Portland, OR-Online-English-10:30 pm Eastern-9:30 pm Central-7:30 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Friday Refuge Recovery-Triangle, Raleigh, NC-Online-English-8 pm Eastern-7 pm Central-5 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Saturday Refuge Recovery-Santa Rosa, CA-Online-English-12:30 pm Eastern-10:30 am Central-9:30 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Saturday Refuge Recovery-Yurt-Online-English-7 pm Eastern-6 pm Central-4 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Saturday Refuge Recovery Worldwide Birthday Bomb-Last Saturday of Each Month-Online-English-8 pm Eastern-7 pm Central-5 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Saturday Refuge Recovery-Worldwide Saturday Speaker Meeting-Dress to Impress-Online-English-8 pm Eastern-7 pm Central-5 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Saturday Refuge Recovery - Wise Effort - San Francisco Online United States Online-US Open
Saturday Refuge Recovery-Dragon Spirit-Pennsylvania-Online-English-8 pm Eastern-7 pm Central-5 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Sunday Refuge Recovery-Sunday Morning Spiritual-Online-English-12 pm Eastern-11 am Central-9 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Sunday Refuge Recovery-Mindful on the Mountain-Online-English-2 pm Eastern-1 pm Central-11 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Sunday Refuge Recovery-Triangle, Sylva, NC-Online-English-12 pm Eastern-11 am Central-9 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Sunday Refuge Recovery-Bainbridge Island, WA-Online-English-7 pm Eastern-6 pm Central-4 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Sunday Refuge Recovery-Medford, OR-Online-English-8:30 pm Eastern-7:30 pm Central-5:30 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Sunday Refuge Recovery-Florida Awakening-Online-English-6 pm Eastern-5 pm Central-3 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Sunday Refuge Recovery-Monkey Mindz-Ventura-Online-English-10 pm Eastern-9 pm Central-7 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Sunday Refuge Recovery-Sunday Funday-Online-English-8 pm Eastern-7 pm Central-5 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Sunday Refuge Recovery-Virtually Recovered-Online-English-12 am Eastern-11 pm Central-9 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
© Copyright 2019 - Refuge Recovery - (v2.1) | Designed by the Dan O. Studio