Meetings

TimeDistanceMeetingLocationAddressRegionDistrictTypes
9:00 am Refuge Recovery-Sunday Morning Spiritual-Online-English-12 pm Eastern-11 am Central-9 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
11:00 am Refuge Recovery-Mindful on the Mountain-Online-English-2 pm Eastern-1 pm Central-11 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
Noon Refuge Recovery-Triangle, Sylva, NC-Online-English-12 pm Eastern-11 am Central-9 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
4:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Bainbridge Island, WA-Online-English-7 pm Eastern-6 pm Central-4 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
5:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Let It Happen-Asheville, NC-Online-English-8 pm Eastern-7 pm Central-5 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
5:30 pm Refuge Recovery-Medford, OR-Online-English-8:30 pm Eastern-7:30 pm Central-5:30 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
6:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Florida Awakening-Online-English-6 pm Eastern-5 pm Central-3 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Monkey Mindz-Ventura-Online-English-10 pm Eastern-9 pm Central-7 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
7:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Sunday Funday-Online-English-8 pm Eastern-7 pm Central-5 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
9:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Virtually Recovered-Online-English-12 am Eastern-11 pm Central-9 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
© Copyright 2019 - Refuge Recovery - (v2.1) | Designed by the Dan O. Studio