Meetings

TimeDistanceMeetingLocationAddressRegionDistrictTypes
9:30 am Refuge Recovery-Santa Rosa, CA-Online-English-12:30 pm Eastern-10:30 am Central-9:30 am Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
4:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Yurt-Online-English-7 pm Eastern-6 pm Central-4 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
5:00 pm Refuge Recovery Worldwide Birthday Bomb-Last Saturday of Each Month-Online-English-8 pm Eastern-7 pm Central-5 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
5:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Worldwide Saturday Speaker Meeting-Dress to Impress-Online-English-8 pm Eastern-7 pm Central-5 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
8:00 pm Refuge Recovery - Wise Effort - San Francisco Online United States Online-US Open
8:00 pm Refuge Recovery-Dragon Spirit-Pennsylvania-Online-English-8 pm Eastern-7 pm Central-5 pm Pacific Online United States Online-US English, Open
© Copyright 2019 - Refuge Recovery - (v2.1) | Designed by the Dan O. Studio