Thursday Refuge Recovery Talks

with author Noah Levine:

Thursday nights at 5PM Pacific time, 7PM Central time and 8 Eastern.

@NoahLevine108 is going through the Refuge Recovery book with LIVE Q&A. Please join the sangha for a chance to ask questions and share your Refuge Recovery experience. ⁠⁣
⁣⁠⁣

⁣LIVE On Refuge Recovery World Services Zoom  ⁠⁣
⁣⁠⁣

 

 


All are invited to weekly Monday night meetings with the RRWS Executive Director to answer questions and discuss how we keep this movement unified and growing through Refuge Recovery service. First session starts October 5th – 6pm Pacific/8pm Central/ 9pm Eastern in the US. All questions about Refuge Recovery service welcome. How to create your RR group? How to create mentors in your group? How to use RR social media effectively to let people know about your group? Got questions? Bring them to these one hour information sessions.

Direct Link below:
Topic: Refuge Recovery Service Meeting
Time: Oct 5, 2020 06:00 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)
Every week on Mon, until Nov 9, 2020, 6 occurrence(s)
Oct 5, 2020 06:00 PM
Oct 12, 2020 06:00 PM
Oct 19, 2020 06:00 PM
Oct 26, 2020 06:00 PM
Nov 2, 2020 06:00 PM
Nov 9, 2020 06:00 PM
Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Weekly: https://us02web.zoom.us/…/tZAucu2trD8vE9JxY84kddtK0fuV…/ics…
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84354524596…
Meeting ID: 843 5452 4596
Passcode: 023614
One tap mobile
+12532158782,,84354524596#,,,,,,0#,,023614# US (Tacoma)
+13462487799,,84354524596#,,,,,,0#,,023614# US (Houston)
Dial by your location
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 843 5452 4596
Passcode: 023614
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcxe66rUb5